These days, many people have their own computer and telephone, so it is quite easy for them to do their job at home.\Does working at home have more advantages or more disadvantages?

Today, many people own computers and smartphones, making it easy to work from home. Does remote work have more advantages than disadvantages? To begin with, it is obviously clear that working at home could substantially save you time by eliminating the time used for commuting. however, there are many advantages of working at home while many people do not accept this way of working in addition they say this way has many disadvantages. for instance, between 1995-1998 FG factory produced cars in Germany that decided 15% of all employees worked from home. thus the quality of the cars decreased also many customers complained about the company finally the company gradually came back all of the employees to the factory area for work. therefore this part of people believes that have many strange experiences with the job at home. on the other hand, many people and assistants at university believe that working at home can help people, society and even the government. A and M University experimented with the most important in 1999. in this case, the university 30% of all employees of FDS company were forced to work at home for 6 months and as a result, they saw a surge of 25% performance of the company. this study also showed customers are satisfied more than traditional management. Because of this many companies are tending that the employees work from home it has many advantages for the company and employees such as saving money and time for both and they spend more time with family. to sum up, working at home already is the best way to save money and time and I believe the upsides can justify these drawbacks. therefore it is clear that the idea of working at home can help everyone and it is making progress in management in this era. after a thorough analysis of this subject, it is predicted that the positive effect of working at home will always be greater than the negative effect.