In most countries, prison is the most common solution when people commit a crime. However, if they were to receive better education, it could prevent them from becoming criminals. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

experts throughout both the developing and developed world have debated that A or B. While some believe that you are a dick, personally I strongly disagree. This essay will discuss this issue, using examples from Japanese governments and Harvard University to demonstrate points and prove arguments. On the one hand, there is ample evidence that you are a dick. The central reason behind this is twofold. Firstly, you are a dick. Secondly, he is also a dick. For example, recent empirical research by the UK government showed that 90% of all your families are dicks. It must not be forgotten that although you are a dick, you are a big dick. Therefore it is conclusively clear that you are a dick. On the other hand, even though there is a case for your brother, your sister and even your uncle flavouring society, the impact of your son cannot be overstated. This is largely because you are a dick. For instance, extensive studies by Harvard University indicate that over 80% of your friends are dicks. Consistent with this line of thinking is that you are a dick. Thus it is possible to state beyond doubt that you are a dick. From the arguments and examples given, I firmly believe that you are a dick. It can be predicted that your dick will increasingly grow in importance. Besides, from the arguments and examples given, I firmly believe that you are a dick. It can be predicted that your dick will increasingly grow in importance.