Some children spend hours every day on their smart phones. Why is this the case? Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

In this fast-paced world, smartphones are top-notch amusement gadgets. Nowadays, children engage themselves with their phones for long hours as a routine day life. The arguments and discussions were visualised as they impart an equivalent role in a toddler's life. In the subsequent,paragraphs both arguments were precisely discussed and will try to arrive at a conclusion. Kids usually seek attention from parents, If they lack quality time and hearing ear from their parents, For this reason, the child gets attracted to phones and deeply enjoys their usage. On the one hand, flaws are observed with prime detrimental effects. Because of watching whatever streams online, and playing realistic games on electronic devices, Adolescents put all the real world and completely get into a transition state of an imaginary world, which has consequences in their behavioural attitude. For instance, a year ago, the majority of child cases were recorded and diagnosed as mental disorders caused by the impact of screen time and which also depicted suicidal tendencies. Clearly, Phone usage dramatically knocks down intelligence, moreover damages mental ability. On the other hand, upsides influence teenagers in a tremendous way with the advancements of in-built applications. Furthermore, parents who are working professionals and arrive late at night, that helpless moment, teenagers could use Android in a way that imparts positive feedback. Particularly, educational applications, online tutoring, and being in contact with far away loved ones, Major pros can be observed when we keenly look at them. For example, Friends could sit up for a video conference, a day before the exam and can have an amp full time to share their knowledge about the subject which reduces commuting time and additionally retains privacy. Consequently, Pros would be in high demand and spread a developmental concern about the android To conclude, prolonged usage of mobile phones,worsens health conditions and a healthy lifestyle, However, if the use is in a righteous way under those circumstances draws a positive acknowledgement. According to my knowledge, the defects far outweigh the bright side. Every problem has a solution and So, can be deciphered by restricting screen time, besides parents quality time to their offspring.