Many people strive to maintain successful career and happy family life at the same time. What problems can this cause? What are the possible solutions?

There are a number of solutions which should be implemented to deal with people doing careers and having a happy family at the same time. Such an approach can cause many mental and health problems. However, there are effective solutions to the problems of having a life balance to help in avoiding the problems. Firstly, the reason is people feel confident and optimistic about their abilities. This makes people strive to overwork all day and spend their time with families at the same time, while their bodies and minds deserve rest time. Having many activities can lead to burnout which can affect health problems, such as physical and mental problems. As a result, many employees have problems issues, such as insomnia, obesity, hypertension, depression and other symptoms. Nevertheless, there are solutions to employees having proper life balance. Firstly, they can manage their time between work and hanging out with their families. Many people can manage their time on weekdays to focus on their jobs, whereas on weekends they can spend their time with family time. Furthermore, They have a proper life balance which means they have good work at a company get healing time with family and enjoy holidays on weekends. As a result, they can approach a good future in work life and a happy family at the same time. In conclusion, many people who strive to work and have happy families at the same time can encounter some problems in the future either physical or mental problems. Those issues can be solved with prioritization management time and life balance.