Today’s teenagers have more stressful lives than previous generations. Discuss the view and give your own opinion.

It is often considered that nowadays the young generation gets easily depressed as compared with past youths. In my, an inclined this is true that juveniles live stressful life because competition around the globe rising. Thus this essay will elaborate on the statement which leads to the logical conclusion, Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind is that the contemporary era is an era of modernisation, hence, the soaring number of netizens which causes a rise in competition, this factor causes stressful life because everyone wants to achieve their aim in life. Furthermore, the rise in technology enhance the demands of children they easily get attracted by advertisement and request their guardian to buy them, but wise is not complete they act like annoying and develop self-depression. for example, a survey conducted by The Time of India mentioned in their article that earlier young teenagers use to enjoy their life with their friends and use to work hard without any resources, these things made them successful personalities but nowadays the scenario changed. Probing ahead, stress is a particular state of mind which varies between individuals. Moreover, stress is more common in societies where adolescents currently get pressurised when they commit wrong things. Although, in past times young kids were unknown of the happenings in the world so they enjoy to their fullest without any concern. For instance, in the, countryside many teenage groups use to relax more they do not worry about their future goals because love to spend time in farms and houses because they do not have any demands. In a nutshell, according to the, argument one can reach the conclusion that in today's scenario young generations live stressful life because they are surrounded by many amenities which attract them and cause stress in the mind. Certainly, this state of mind used to be crystal clear and happy.