Modern technology is now very common in most workplaces. How do you think this has changed the way we work? Do you think there are disadvantages to relying too much on technology?

Nowadays, there is a multitude of technologies which could support individuals in their workplaces. In my point of view, modern processors have been changing processes as opposite to the past. Whereas, there are some drawbacks related to modifications which are forced to be considered. This essay will examine how gadgets have changed workflows and their demerits. First and foremost, modern technologies such as gadgets, artificial intelligence, and automated workflows might be beneficial by saving time and automating routine parts of many jobs. Furthermore, it could bring companies huge impact like artificial intelligence on factories which could do some parts of labour work faster. For example, a person could be tired or ill. Thus, the speed would be slowed down. However, a machine is never tired and could work not only full-time or shift-time, but the whole year. On the other hand, many processes could not be automated from the beginning to the end and people cannot be confident that computers would make correct decisions. Therefore, gargets are able to replace some manual work of individuals. Nevertheless, computers still cannot make crucial decisions correctly because of a lack of emotions. To illustrate, if an employer of a company hires or promotes a candidate, he usually relies on many factors such as leadership, teamwork, and others. Whereas, a computer will choose only by a statistic which has been stored in it by persons. To sum up, computers and artificial intelligence modify the way how people worked before by reducing routine tasks. Unfortunately, drawbacks might be awful and people are compelled not forget about human factors which are significant for successful companies.