Lack of fresh water is becoming a global issue of increasing importance

In modern society, the problem of shortage of aqua pure is becoming more significant and the importance of this is increasing. The main cause of the lack of pure water is the pollution of resources which was giving drinking water to the population, and the best solution for this complication is to help the community understand the significance of water by providing video clips about this catastrophe. The major reason for this future global concern is contamination of water supplies such as lakes, seas,oceans and rivers. Individuals by throwing their garbage like bottles, cans, plastic bags and cigarette tubs, are clogging the ocean which leads to the pollution of water. Due to this, a good amount of chemicals are damaging the planet's resources,like a cigar which contains cocaine which is harmful to a person's health. For example, according to the last survey 65 per cent of the river in Almaty called Malaya Almayinka is full of a carton which was thrown by locals. Of course, due to this society is suffering from a deficiency of a fresh water supply. To tackle this issue people should convey information about this obstacle, by posting video clips or posts adding photos of that mess on platforms such as Instagram, Tik-tok and YouTube where a lot of people spend their time, they can see that if they do not pollute the water resources, there will not be lack of fresh water. For instance, research carried out that nowadays 95% of the crowd around the world are informed about crucial catastrophes by social media. In conclusion, impurity is a major problem that can result shortage of pure water, nevertheless, it can be addressed by informing the public about this global issue.