Behavior in schools is getting worse. Explain the causes and effects of this problem, and suggest some possible solutions.

Maintaining discipline and obedience has become worse in many schools over the world. This is maybe due to the lack of security given to students themselves when exposed to a threatening and predominantly addicted social circle whilst others believe that it is mainly the teacher's fault. Over the past years, it has been common that most of the school children make friendships with their as well as a particularly slightly older age group. Consequently, the learner's behaviour and own-self respect will significantly change when exposed to an unwilling community of threat and danger. Especially those who differ in maturity from the students will teach and trigger them about the usage and consumption of cigarettes as well as alcohol. Subsequently, many take this as a positive sign of becoming less frequently addicted to its usage. A large majority; however, turn into chain smokers and alcohol addicts. Furthermore, these addicts turn to disobey their teachers and staff members and even the principal. A study at the University of Ohio in 2014 reported that dopamine levels will boost immediately giving a sense of pleasure together with the state of feeling of sensation being ‘high’ during a smoke or wine. This will stay in the mind for a last period of time leading to a state of open mind and relaxation. On the other hand, this can lead to dramatic changes towards choosing the necessary part for one's future career and employment. For instance; consecutive addiction will affect productivity, time and skill management as well as communication in the open world in a masked way. The most important solution to drastically reduce this kind of student from entering the seminary premises is to secretly place smoke detectors at the entrance and especially in the bathroom areas. Hence, at the school entrance, staff members should be advised to security-check each and every individual for alcohol levels. Henceforth, this can be done by simple movement activities; for example, raising a leg and arm at the same time along with standing still for a few seconds can demonstrate this. Kids who follow substantial and continuous usage of this kind of drug must be punished and given social work in order to improve the awareness and attention towards the global community. In severe cases, where it is almost impossible to bring down an individual from their severe addiction and consumption, their respective parent or guardian should be consulted by the department and an inquiry conducted with them. In conclusion, it is clearly evident that institutional children can be easily manipulated by older age groups just to become easily addicted to illegal accessibilities without proper guidance about the age-restriction as well as its deadly drawbacks. Overcoming such has to be taught and made aware by members of the academy as well as their parents, otherwise, it will be hardly possible to escape the cycle of addiction.