At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Despite it being thought that one- third of the world population will be young adults after 10 years, there are some controversies about the increasing of young. However, I believe the advantages of the young population outweigh the disadvantages. On the one hand, the main disadvantage of increasing the number of young people is unemployment. When graduates completed their studies, they failed to manage their jobs for the lack of vacancies. For example, recently a report has been published in the daily newspaper that in the last three years the rate of jobless adults are increased drastically in Bangladesh, and they are becoming stressed severely. Consequently, they tend to engage in criminal offenses and drug activities which could be detrimental to society. Even worse, many of them have been choosing suicidal attempts to avoid this circumstance. On the other hand, the world is being benefited by young professionals in tremendous ways. If young individuals face difficulties in getting a job, they try to invent new things instead of waiting. For instance, a study has shown that most of the innovations in the universe have been introduced by young people. Furthermore, they belong to amazing attributes including painstaking, energy, courage and so others. The most important uniqueness of young-stars would be the startup business concept of solving numerous problems apart from the conventional way. As a result, they contributed to the economy vastly in some countries because most of the population is involved with earning money. In conclusion, although a large number of young could be harmful to the society, its advantages outrace the drawbacks undoubtedly.