Some people think living in big cities is bad for people’s health. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Most folks believe that staying in large towns is not good for an individual's strength.I disagree with this statement and in this essay, I will express my view with supporting examples. Firstly, big towns have high infrastructure and all facilities available starting from jobs to health.To illustrate, one of my friend's uncle moved to a metropolitan area in search of a living and a job and after a few days of search he finally got a job in one of the big supermarkets which fills his stomach and now he is able to support his family needs too.Specifically, people who want to get a better living and want to become financially independent can move to certified areas. Moreover, it brings out people depression who are facing a financial crisis. Secondly, in the village, there is no proper equipment for health.If a person is ill or faced an accident they have to travel miles and miles to reach the hospital in their nearby town. For example, there has been news that a pregnant lady was suffering a lot to give birth to her baby and she had to travel 10 km from her village to the nearest city to go to the hospital. Consequently, this is not just a problem for one person, many humans are facing these problems in various aspects such as going to school, transport facilities and many more. Moreover, countryside spaces do not provide proper living which is bad for one's well-being. In conclusion, urban fields are not the cause for the ill health of folks but residing in rural areas is now turning out to be the main reason for deficient well-being.