In many countries, the consumption of fast food is becoming more and more popular. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this trend for individuals and for society as a whole.

Nowadays, eating too much fast food has increased in a range of countries and people tend to use ready food more and more. In my point of view, the drawbacks of the consumption of fast food outweigh its benefits for individuals and societies. There are some drawbacks to eating more fast food for individuals and societies. The main reason is related to health problems. As many ready foods are unhealthy and cause many illnesses and even mental problems health for the entity by getting them fat and out of shape, furthermore they might get Alzheimer's. For instance, in my country, most public do due to their sedentary lifestyles and in addition, they do not do much physical activity, a large range of people suffer from obesity, as a result, the whole of society is obliged to pay more time and the money the to treatments and trying to be healthy. On the other hand, using fast food could help the community to save time and money, so this type of cuisine gets ready fastly and in most cases, they are cheaper than homemade meals, but it is undeniable that most fast food has a lot of unsaturated oil and they are full of salt which is high risk for physical and mental health. For example, A piece of chicken frise at the restaurant has much more oil than a piece of boiled Chikhen that is ready at home. So in conclusion, paying attention and spending an hour cooking a meal at home is better for per person who eats fast food out of home. To sum up, although fast food gets ready quickly and has a reasonable price in most cases, a lot of well-being dilemmas and illnesses are the result of consuming it. In addition, this destructive effect might lead to more issues not only for the person but the whole of society by paying more time and money for treatment. So consuming healthy cooking such as homemade food is more beneficial and healthier for human beings and societies.