Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged. Others believe that children who are taught to co-operative rather than compete become more useful aduts. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is believed that children raised in cooperative environments are better than those who were taught in competitive surroundings.In my opinion,offsprings who had a sense of both competition and a cooperative milieu become more useful adults. This essay will compare two views and give more detailed information including,the psychological features and other soft skills. Firstly,teaching kids from their birth to competition has serious effects on the children's minds, for example,that kinds of people will always compete with others,though it is not required. In addition,because of this lifestyle they will suffer when they lost. However,being in a competitive environment make people stronger and wiser. On the other hand, educating kids to work together will raise them very active and well-communicated. But they won't have to win in mind and will try to achieve their goals with someone's help. Moreover, the cooperative public doesn't try to do their best every time as a competitive part of society. Nevertheless, populations who are trained to work together are more likely to get higher results because of using the abilities of all members of the team.It is clear that working together makes a better result in many fields but sometimes communities who are used to working alone become more successful. To conclude, the advantages of educating kids to compete and working together overweight their drawbacks. Moreover,both sides of teaching children have some effects such as changes in character and the development of soft skills.Using 2 types of teaching offspring at the same time grew useful adults who give more profit to society.Generally, the advantages of educating kids to compete and working together overweight their drawbacks.