Education should be accessible to people of all economic backgrounds. All levels of education, from primary to tertiary education, should be free. To what extent do you agree with this opinion?

It is true that almost every citizen has access to K-12 education and higher education in some countries. Personally, I argue that society and personal life quality can benefit from this trend. Accessible primary education is beneficial for equality. Firstly, universal primary education is a building block for the prevention of passing poverty through generations. For instance, if people from disadvantaged backgrounds receive specialized knowledge from high school, they will have the necessary skills, such as engineering, to lift themselves out of poverty. Secondly, families with economic issues incline to keep their female members away from education, since boys always have greater priority on that, and this causes gender inequality. Tertiary education needs to be free but not a requirement for everyone. For those who are eager to become experts in specific areas. pursuing degrees in universities not only achieve their dreams but also make contributions to social development. Despite governments might have limited money to invest education system, they are able to earn increased taxes from a leap in the economy in general, Finally, as a result of reallocation in tertiary education, all social members may improve their quality of daily life. In conclusion, free access to education contributes to the general improvement of countries. I believe popular primary and tertiary education have more positives than drawbacks.