Some people think that formal education should start for children as early as possible. While other think the it should not start until 7 years of age. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are different opinions about the significance of formal education for children. While some argue that school should begin at 7 years old, others claim that after 7 years of age are more significant. On my part, believe that children should go before the usual time because they will be intelligent. To commence with the view on the former group, there are two reasons behind their position. First is that some parents want their children. Furthermore, they should send their kids to school according to their interests. Consequently, they should go to school early. For example, my mom when she was 5 years old, her mom went to school. In addition, it is, early life is improving in a child's brain, and they create ahead of time their career. Definitely, other arguments exist too, but the ones mentioned, I believe, do stand out. Theming to the latter group's point of view, they also have their own grounds to justify the position they hold. First is all the educational system should start from a specially defined age. Thus, some offspring could lose their immaculate childhood. For instance, they can not spend enough time with their family and friends.The ability of other arguments is undeniable, but mentioning them is not worthy. In conclusion, although the views people regarding offspring should go to school ahead of time. They may get enough knowledge and spiritual training. There are positive effects for kids. However, I believe that at 7 years old students are ready for formal studying.