These days people are using the Internet for shopping, work and to communicate with others without the need for face-to-face meetings. Do the advantages of this development outweigh its disadvantages?

In modern days, as technology advanced, there are different types of applications that we can use for various purposes on the Internet without encountering each individual. Accordingly, I believe that accessing the Internet has its advantages and disadvantages for the public. On the one hand, it has a positive effect on society by using the computer. This is because almost everyone does not have to waste precious time in order to go to their offices or shops. Thus, We would rather use this time wisely to improve our abilities like other language skills or study to get some certifications than prepare to meet folk. In addition, they can keep in touch with their close friends or relatives who live far from away their houses through various social media the phone. On the other hand, it also has a dark side in our community. It will be able to lead to isolation and sever individual relationships. For instance, if the public work and converses with each other in their houses without meeting man-to-man to go outside, we can suffer from lonesomeness; therefore, the suicide rate getting increasing in our society. In addition. it can bring health problems like eye strain or obesity into their life. In conclusion, although using up-to-date technologies is a very convenient way they achieve some objectives they want, if it occupies their entire life, it can be a huge negative influence on people.