Some young people are leaving the countryside to live in cities and town, leaving only old people in the countryside. What problems are caused by this issue? What can be done to solve this situation?

Numerous teenagers want to live in a city or town, so they decide to leave the rural area, and most of the elderly people stay in the village. There are many drawbacks, such as getting distracted in a new location and struggling to live. So, to overcome this situation, there are solutions like providing amenities and facilities in the countryside and finding better ways to live in a village. On the one hand, most of the youth want to live a luxurious and rich life, so they come to modern cities or towns, where they face a lot of distractions like making friends with bad people and being influenced by them. Moreover, in such fast-paced cities, new young people struggle a lot in terms of accommodation, travel, and food. For example, in India, there is a city called Mumbai, where around 1 million young people come for jobs. On the other hand, to avoid such conditions, in order to leave old people in rural areas. The government should construct high technological amenities and facilities like hospitals, supermarkets, schools, and colleges in villages. Furthermore, youth who leave rural areas should find better ways to stay in their villages, where they can search for their professional jobs and other aspects of life. For instance, providing the best facilities can improve the living standard of village people as well as young people also. In conclusion, children want to build their careers in urban areas, but there are a lot of problems which can not be faced or solved by them. So, the authorities should develop the countryside.