Write about the following topic. People should choose their course of study not on the basis of their own interests, but based on the kinds of jobs they can get. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Whlie some people think they have to choose their major of study on the kinds of jobs, other experts and the public believe that it is not true and that thay should choose basis of their own interests. Let me discuss my opinion in the following paragraphs. To begin with, I should say that since the citizens have a different views and opinions toward each other, there has always been disagreement on this matte. For instance, some citizens think if choose of major they do not like that, they can not succeed in it. Furthermore, you do not be happy if you do not choose your intresting course and thay say life is short. However, that thay a job. On the other hand, if I want talk about the mindsets and beliefs of the second category I have to say that they think it is not true and the experts believe humans need to select own course and finds best way for themselves because mabye in douring the period study be let down about future. Moreover, thay think the best way for improve everyone is intrest. In addition, every major university has a lot of jobs in the future. In conclusion, if I want to express my view I should say the best solution for this problem is to trust the experts and I completely agree to select own intresting course sutdy and I suggest the government spend more time and money to improve people culture.