TOPIC : Advertising discourages us from being individuals by making us all look the same. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Today, more and more advertising companies have grown up for decades. This would lead to many audiences who are influenced by the difference in social media selling their products. The tendency will be assimilated by a lot of people buying. I agree with the statement above and will discuss and provide examples below the essay. To begin with, there are many advertising communities all around the world. The communities promote their goods and encourage a large group of audience to purchase. This will lead to many people purchasing them. For instance, the Apple store is a majority of electronic devices selling frequently. For some surveys, it is common knowledge that this company always promoted and launched their new products a few times per year. That's why I would say it is an assimilating trend by a large group of buyers purchasing new goods. Moreover, it is causing a big impact on human nature. For example, some researchers said that in the modern century, there are many cutting-edge products showing and more convenient for humans working or studying such as using laptops, Ipads and smartphones etc. These electronic devices are nowhere near as difficult to use as other ways. Therefore, it will encourage a lot of workers or scholars who buy these devices and look at the same modelling. In a nutshell, advertising discourages people from being human by making them all look the same. This tendency may not be good in human nature, however, this may raise the levels of economic development to prosperity.