Some believe in enrolling their children into the best schools so that they learn to socialize while others believe that home-schooling is a better option. Discuss both views and where do you stand on this topic?

A significant number of people consider enrolling their children on the best schools so, as to be taught how to socialize while others are in contrast. They believe home-schooling is a much better idea. In this essay, I will describe both points of view and draw a rational conclusion at the end. On one hand, many parents complain about their child becoming a looner as a result of progress in technology and children not playing outside. For example in Iran, teenagers rarely go out and have a real conversation. Therefore, when children stay at home and study it is less possible to be able to socialize. Second, children who study at home may see fewer people as they only see their parents, relatives, and their teachers, Thus, they hardly make friends and cannot communicate that well. For instance, those children who do not go to kindergarten have a really hard time making friends when they see other men for the first time. On the other hand, professional schools have talented and expert teachers only for making children comfortable and able to talk. so, young generations can stop being looner and even not having mental health issues. For instance, in Germany, professional people try hard enough for their students to avoid them getting any problems. Also, students who study at school may learn from the mistakes they make from talking to others, an opportunity which does not happen to some home-schooled students, accordingly, these mistakes which can ruin one's relationship may never occur. To exemplify, research showed people who communicate very often have few problems in their relationships. In conclusion, a lot of people think enrolling their children on the best schools so, to be taught how to socialize while others think the opposite way. They believe home-schooling is a better idea. I described both views and I consider, taking children to school is a wiser way.