Prevention is better than cure. Researching and treating diseases is too costly so it would be better to invest in preventive measures. To what extent do you agree.

Nowadays, several kinds of health issues are extremely common and a number of communities believe that doing research as well as treatment for these disease needs a huge amount of money, consequently they suggest that if it possible to increase the investment in the process of prevention then it will save huge cost that are used to spend on cure. I completely agree with that opinion and this essay will show the economic point of view of a country and health aspects of people. To commence with, there are many health center and also a lot of medical college where government invest a lot of money for doing the treatment of sick people. If government should invest that money on spreading the reasons and the obstacles one people faced because of illness that will be much helpful for people to understand. For instance, if government spreads the information about several kinds of diseases because of having a lot of cigarettes or alcohol then many people will get aware of this and obviously some will stop that. Secondly, individuals are recently a bit aware of health issues in that case if people do a lot of exercises and by maintain a healthy diet it is also possible to become less ill. For example, an athlete doesn’t get sick so quick like as normal human being, because they always do regular exercise and they try to eat healthy food regularly. Moreover, they should try to avoid alcohol and that are the main reason behind to become healthy. Normal human being should try to follow them. To conclude, governments should spread money on health related education by providing information to citizens about the disadvantages of diseases and people should take care of their health to make them fit.