These days Internet –based courses have become a popular alternative to University – based courses. Some students prefer this type of learning because they do not need to attend lectures. Others argue that it is important to study at university. Discuss both these views and give your opinion

I would like to say that basically many people are comfortable with a calm and measured life. Contrary to the above, other persons prefer an adventurous course of action until they create a dangerous situation for themselves and find themselves in a stalemate. In fact, the disadvantages of this process can only be in the negative consequences of ill-conceived decisions. This is why everything should be done after deliberate and well-considered decisions and with the greatest possible predictable result. Obviously, we could divide the quality of risk into several categories, I mean such as: justified and unjustified, with neutral consequences and with manifest benefits. An example of the first contrasted terms could be a situation in which men decide to jump from a great height with a parachute or with a safety elastic band (bungee jumping). What is meant here is that if the reasons for such a decision are only to conquer fear, we could recognize that this was done to increase self-control and to improve self-esteem. It needs to be emphasized that living on the planet and in society obliges us to be responsible for all effects of our activities. Thus, another serious ground for me when the jumps are based on professional skill and generally serve for saving lives. Actually, the version of perilous actions in favour of attracting attention for the release of political prisoners or for the fight against environmental pollution could be accepted. In concluding my narrative, I infer that the importance of taking risks in both professional and personal life can carry an advantage. At the same time, unbalanced human decisions are themselves disadvantages. The message is that we should overthink our way of activity and potential aftermaths before making a final decision about hazarding.