Nowadays, the amounts of rubbish are constantly increasing in many countries of the world. Why is it happening? How can it be controlled and eventually reduced?

In recent times, there was a rapid surge in the number of trash in several countries around the world. This is because most of the major cities did not apply reuse and recycling methods to manage their waste. Fortunately, there are two main measures that we can take to tackle this issue. The primary reason why the total of rubbish that is being produced by households is rising is owing to the fact that many communities did not reuse the thing they have used in a house. For example, most of the time, individuals only use bottles one time before they put them in the trash bin. As a result, the number of household waste is significantly increased as compared to the past. In addition to that, most countries did not recycle the ____ Turning to possible solutions, probably the most effective measure is to improve awareness among city members about the benefit of reusing and recycle system their trash. This can be done by initiating workshops and classes to educate people not only about the advantages of the new systems but also about how these new measures could be adopted at an individual level. Ultimately, the government should create a better recycling program so that society could apply it in their house more easily and effectively. For instance, in Japan, the state enforced their people to attend a mandatory recycling class following by the observation of the effects of this program on people's behaviour towards recycling which results in a reduction of total waste produced by households. In conclusion, the problems caused by many countries did not apply the reuse and recycling methods, and the solutions should involve coordinated actions by individuals, corporations, and the state.