Some people say that modern technology has made shopping today easier, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Today, there are a few topical issue atracting a great deal of attention, and one specify matter is shopping online is more and more popular. In particular, one group of people have suggested that some people enjoy using technology to satisfy the cent of shopping while other feel that such a statement may not a be fully apperove approved of. This essay will discusse the two view above. On the one hand, it cannot be denied that there are still other people who hold an idea that shopping online is a trend for young people because it helps to shopping easier. And obviously, their justification seem convincing as well. For a start, it could also be argued that it allows customer save time when they without go to the store. This is because they can buy everything and will have many services quick delivery in a blink of eye. Besides that, this opinion may appear reasonable somehow due to the fact that a lot of applications give customers to the vocher other and deal discount as a gift. To be specific, this help them interest in with shopping and keep clients. For instance, Shoppe which is a favorite shoppinh online application with a sophisticated and easy design. On the one side of argument, there are several good point supporting the opinion saying that shopping in the social networking is have limit aspects. Most of those in favor of this viewpoint usually claim that badly material qualities because customers can not see or touch in each product. To be specific, salers can buy a product with price higher than in the store while it is not good qualities. For example, food such as fish or meat are guaranteed freshness. In conclusion, there are obviously strong arguments for and against shopping today is easier thanks to the modernization of Internet. Nevertheless, I maintain my original position that shopping online today are more conveniently and comfortable. This terms sterms from the fact that save time and quick delivery.