The money, spent on space research, has brought enourmous benefits to humankind, but it could be more usefully applied. How far do you agree?

It is often considered that multifarious benefits can be gathered for the masses by expenditure on space research programs. Thus I completely agree with the statement which further leads to the logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind is that space can have numerous advantages for living beings. Hence, it is essential to spend a sum of money on outer space learning because it will help to enhance knowledge, also new elements can discover which can make more resources convenient for people. Furthermore, scientists use to operate different experiments in favour of generations to make the world better. For instance, a survey conducted by The Time of India mentioned in their article that NASA, use to send various satellites and rovers to different planets for gaining evidence of living on the other planet. Probing ahead, it is useful to learn about space exploration. Although, the contemporary era is an era of modernisation, where many countries use to fund large digits of currency on galaxy learning. Moreover, they make their own satellites and equipment so they can explore new resources which would be favourable for all. For example, in India, recently, a scientist from Chennai spent their rover to land on the moon's surface to get some evidence of life. However, that research had been successful because rovers find water symptoms on the layer of the moon which donate living on the moon can be predicted in the future. In a nutshell, according to the, argument one can reach the conclusion that money is necessary for living but life can be more comfortable when we have more resources in our bucket so expanding on space research is good for all to grab new information which was unknown to many netizens.