Caring for children is probably the most important job in any society. Because of this, all mothers and fathers should be required to take a course that prepares them to be good parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

It is reckoned that all fathers and mothers ought to be required in order to take a course for preparing them to be excellent parents as a result of the belief that caring for children is the most crucial job in any society. From my prospect, I strongly agree with the view since young folks should develop effectively. At,first glance, taking care of the baby is one of the responsibilities in every parent’s life as all children should be treated well by their parents, a lot of young folks developing with a dearth of teaching tend to be trouble in society so many courses are specially set for the problem, furthermore, mother and father are able to reap lots of merits from this mitigation. For instance, It can not be denied that pessimistic is one of the issues affecting most individuals these days and it causes the following stress, hence, changing mindset is the section of the large percentage of courses for preventing passing on the thought to their kids. Not forgetting to mention that, it is sure that treating another life need lots of money, besides that, having the kids due to mistake from a young age seems to be the concerning problem thus training will give them a hand to receive another chance without breaching the laws or moral. For example, it is believed that Buddhist aborting is gigantic immoral in Buddhism because existence is such vitality and aborting seems to kill one. To sum up, I opine that any parents should have experienced the condition before having a kid because every life is crucial. Moreover, individuals with effective development can benefit the countries.