More and more wild animals are on the verge of extinction and others are on the endangered list. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this problem?

Augmentative savage primates are on the utmost of evanescence and others are on the imperilled chart. This essay will first try to look at the biggest reasons which were behind this phenomenon. It will also suggest viable solutions inorder to overcome from this precarious problems. On the one hand, there is no scepticism regarding the fact that by virtue of human actions, numerous species of wild organisms are struggling to survive such as: forbidden hunting. That is to say, masses hunt animal for recrational activity and have made it a way of living. Moreover, we are residing in a contemporary world where new school Individuals feel the cause of avoidance of the wild animals is deforestation which is done to facilitate the expansion and development of urban areas. In other words, wild creatures lose their natural habitat and this puts their lives at risk. For instance, The New York Times reported on 20 March, 2019 and found that approximately 89 percent individuals of Bangladesh said the most of the animals pose a threat to peoples lives and property, they are often killed. On the other hand, there are two enforceable solutions that can exterminate this perilous problem. First and force most, the administration must pass the law in the parliament against illegal hunting.What I mean to say, if the law is passed against such practice, then it would restrict people from killing wild animals. Furthermore, it is apparent that the state and the public can take to undo the damage done to wildlife. This is because, the regime should launch nationwide campaigns to sensitise people about the importance of conserving wildlife. For example, a recent survey conducted by Queen's University of Canada during the year 2021 and found around 92 percent multitudes of India believed killing animals rate will be waned after the governments taken steps. To conclude, this essay discussed the major causes which were responsible for this situation and also stated the sustainable solutions to eradicate this pericious precious preoblem.