It is so difficult for little ordinary people can do to improve the environmental problems today. Therefore, the state leader and big companies should be taking charge of solving the amount of environment damage. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is well known that global warming is the biggest challenge that nowadays generations have to face. Little ordinary citizens do not have the capacity to solve this problem by themselves. For this reason, I strongly believe that state leaders and big enterprises should take charge in this fight. First, the government, which has absolute power, needs to take care of the big companies, and write new laws and then, big businesses should change their commerce view. On the one hand, the state should provide the population with enough resources to support the recycling process made by little ordinary people. Many laws could be created in order to reduce CO2 emissions or decrease the use of plastic. For instance, some countries have established a variety of recycling machines, where people can introduce their plastic bottles and in return earn some money. On the other hand, markets should change their model of sales. The whole world is getting up and they are becoming more conscious of environmental damage. In addition, if the big brand does not reduce its environmental impact, it may lose huge quantities of income. Currently, there exist many companies that have different slogans such as eco-friendly, vegan, or not animal tested. Moreover, there are some cases in which a big company has done a good act. For example, a famous brand of mountain clothes called Patagonia has just been sold and with the profit, which has a value of billions, the director has destinated it into Amazon's protection. To conclude, it is important that the different governments in each country take a strong position in this fight, creating new laws and increasing people's participation, while at the same time big enterprises and brands should vary their models and become year-by-year and little by little more environmentally friendly.