Some people argue that the government should spend money only on medical care and education but not on theatres or sports stadiums. Do you agree or disagree?

There are controversial perspectives heating up a debate over whether it is crucial for the authorities to provide financial support for the healthcare and schooling systems; meanwhile, funding the amusement industries are also in need. Moreover, some claimed governors ought to take advantage of their budget for those systems, but there are also some opinions that we had to invest more in our entertainment. While each has its own perks, I would contend that it is optimal to combine both mentioned elements. Without a shadow of a doubt, it is crucial for the state to cover the cost of the hospital and schooling systems. Therefore, these are the important needs of people, doing so can help everyone have access to the learning journey and enjoy services from advance hospitals which will eventually help that country to have a high-quality workforce to advocate the development of that country. For example, Germany, which has free-tuition fees and funds the cost of the healthcare system in the form of social insurance, has comparatively helped it to become one of the most developed nations in the world. Furthermore, I believe that financially supporting people with the cost of education and the healthcare system is of the necessity. While the essence of optimizing the nation's budgets in the healthcare and education systems is widely acknowledged, the authorities should also fund the nation's leisure pursuits. Investing in those, which is one of the aspiring-development tactics, advocates for tourism and the economic growth of the nation. For instance, Vietnam, which is cited as one of the most-developed nations in Southeast Asia, hosted the 31st Sea Games last year. That they organized the contest has not only attracted numerous people from every corner of the world but also their economy has been relatively bloomed. Therefore, it is vital for the state to cover the cost of theaters and sports stadiums. In conclusion, the authorities should financially support not only medical care and schooling systems but also entertainment industries. All of those are considered as necessary policies for residents in foster countries.