Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Due to the worldwide increase in opportunity, people are becoming more flexible in finding the right job. Individuals are now considering moving outside their country for a better and more prosperous lifestyle. In contrast, some people argue that professionals should work in their own country from where they have acquired skills and knowledge. I agree with the introductory statement about immigrating for work so that individuals can grow in their field and have international experience working in a competitive environment. On the one hand, professionals who decide to work abroad are seeking a different lifestyle than they currently have. This may be because of job dissatisfaction in the country where they work. They may not be getting enough financial freedom to enjoy their life, or from another perspective, they may think that they have hit the ceiling and that there is no personal and professional growth in their current job. For example, in Pakistan, companies are still using outdated technologies and have not switched toward advancement if we compare it with other countries. Because of this issue, professionals feel that they need to improve in the world, and their skills should be elevated as they should be. Therefore, they dream of working in international companies providing this kind of job satisfaction and fulfillment. Moreover, some people argue against this argument because the country has lost its brightest brain. And because these countries suffer socially and economically in the long term, it struggles to become modern society. These people believe that there should be government rules and regulations regarding controlling the implications of the loss of knowledge which other countries take advantage of. For example, the loss of doctors and engineers may cause instability in a country, resulting in a decline in the country's overall performance. In conclusion, being a professional and migrating to another country should not be stopped, as every individual has the freedom to choose their own path to success.