Doing an enjoyable activity with a child can develop better skills and more creativity than reading. To what extent do you agree?

Childhood is the most important era of human life. Especially, brain development has happened in this time period. Meanwhile, a kid’s body and mind always crave the venture. Engaging in an entertaining exercise with a little one may build up greater talents and creativity than studying. In this period, many parents give their toddlers many activities which allow them to gain more abilities and inspiration. I totally accept this statement and I would like to put up my points on it. To begin with, amusing games create children so much fun and it develops their teamwork ability. Not only that, it may create many useful talents. Such as creativity, listening to each other, self-managing, mathematical thinking, problem-solving and so on. For example, hide and seek is one of the most famous activity among kids. While they play this game, it creates teamwork skills. Furthermore, entertaining activities also build up toddlers thinking talents that reading can not provide. For instance, many children dislike studying books, reading articles and scanning other educational documents. So, they will soon fed up and even fall asleep. Yet, if you ask your kid to prepare a book about domestic animals, your little one will instantly produce a marvellous book using his talents which will even amaze you. According to my perspective, that is how a child will be benefited from greater activities. To conclude, entertaining plays can make a child’s abilities better, in spite of reading books. It is crucial to work on different abilities for their development.