Planting trees is very important for the environment. Some people say trees should be planted in vacant areas of cities and towns, while others say housing facilities should be made instead. -Do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that the regime must increase the number of trees to preserve the environment, while other people assume that it will be more beneficial if the government allocate a portion of their expenditure to establishing homes. I completely agree that we must plant our nation, because it has a plethora of advantages for the folk and the climate Firstly, it is remarkable that we have a controversial issue because of the excessive pollution that has increased these days; Hence, the regime tends to irrigate more plants so that they will be able to tackle this dilemma. To illustrate this, the majority of countries utilize fossil fuels in every industry, and this contributes to devastating effects on our health and climate. As a result, myriads of issues have arisen such as increases in temperature which affects the ozone layer. According to this, the growth in the number of plants will protect us from this. In addition to this, wetlands play a fundamental role in filtering the air and enhancing the profile of nations. Secondly, wetlands are an effective way to keep folks healthier, and maintain their mental health. To illustrate this, the chemical released by trees contributes to people's health, as it helps them to generate healthy hormones and increase their sense of happiness. Also, most offspring enjoy their time playing in a place that has a lot of green areas. For example, there is a well-known report conducted that, people tend to be more active and energetic when they are provided with a healthy environment. However, people who live in industrial places that lack green areas are exposed more to anxiety and depression. To conclude, it is inevitable that trees have a special way to treat the surroundings and the cohort from any detrimental effect that may happen; thus, I strongly believe that we must increase them as much as possible.