Why music is important? Give reasons and examples.

Melody is the essential part of human civillization; moreover, music has profound effect on our emotions, moral values and culture. There is a vast array of music in the world. I will explain some compelling reasons to the point that why music is essential part of human life in the following essay. To begin with, human life is full of challenges and stress, and one of the best way to reduce this stress is listen to music. It is evident from several nurological researches that music not only elevate our mood, b ut vut also hulpful for our vital organ to perform well. For example, when I am feeling depressed I listen to my favourite songs; surprisingly, those lyrics and tone relaxes my nervers servers and helps me to calm down and perform better. Furthermore, music plays an essential role on our muskoloskeletal system. For example, when people are exercising they play pop music because it that sound helps them to shed more weight and workout more aggresively. Secondly, music connect us with our culture as well as foreign culture. To illustrate, Pakistani culture and traditions can be understand by listeing to their music, whenever tourist come to Pakistan, the indeginous people their always arrange a musical night for them. In addition, music boostb boosts our confidence and increases our moral. For example, In 1947 when Indians and Pakistani people got independence form British rule they made slogans and composed many songs to elevate the spirit and courage in solders. In conclusion, music is not only an art, but it is also a medium of communication and connectinmg various types of people together. As a matter of fact, people in old days were fond of music they did not have specialized equiments to play it though, but music helped them to relax.