many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people ,however,think that other types of progress are equally important for a country Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Many authorities thought that the recession was the most crucial goal for a country, while others argued that there were several goals governments had to do for their population. I consider that not only the economy should be invested. First of all, there are no arguments that building a powerful economy is so important to a state. Through money-making, a country may have a weighty position in The Global Trade Organization; moreover, a state is recognized as a developed provincial almost by the money it has. Owning a lot of money; therefore, governments can invest in construction or education; increasing citizens’ living standards. For example, Dubai was a poor nation in the 20th century; however, after focusing on improving the recession, it became a powerful nation. Many skyscrapers were built, population’s life quality rose significantly. On the other hand, I believe that there are much different progress important like literally, culture, and environment. If every government exchanged everything for a strengthened economy, it would lead to unpredictable consequences. Manufacturing activities can increase stored money dramatically, nevertheless, it will cause environmental problems. Waste from factories will pollute pure water, and greenhouse gas like carbon dioxide causes global warming and air pollution. Furthermore, unless authorities spent bills on quality education for children, the powerful recession would not be sustainable. For instance, according to research done by scientists at The University of Sydney, if humans kept this speed of industrialization, environmental issues would be out of control in the next few decades. In conclusion, cash-making is one of the most crucial goals in any country. However, the government has to be concerned about several fields in their nation.