some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some infomation is too important or too valueable to be shared freely.

We are living now in the age of information and advances in various aspects of life. People have different views about whether sharing every type of data is beneficial or not. In my opinion, science cannot be hidden, and knowledge is a right for everyone. On one hand, sharing certain information can have its valuable effects. Many professionals search for up-to-date protocols in their field of interest. For example, publishing scientific data especially in medical field endow others with updates in management of different diseases. Not only health research but also those who are working in business sectors need to be updated about current condition of the world's economy. Thus, they will be enabled to make decisions about monetary matters. Moreover, academic people are continuously seeking modern techniques in teaching and blocking them from reaching recent knowledge will have its drawbacks in the overall education process. On the other hand, other people consider free sharing of certain information is invaluable in terms of copyrights and expert-only data. It is undeniable that publicizing experience can expose them to fraud and make others get credit without doing and effort. Moreover, if non-expert person reached out a published paper, he may apply it in detrimental manner because he ignores the necessities about that topic. For example, a patient who browses the internet to find about his condition, he will find many health manuscripts that are available online containing different opinions about a single disease. Therefore, it will not be logical to make all experience public. In conclusion, advantages and disadvantages of information sharing will persist and debate regarding it will continue but it is recommended to publish everything that relates to the major number of people.