Advantages and disadvantages of using the smart mobile phone. How has your life changed and at what minimum age would you recommend it for children?

Nowadays, there are more and more people using the smartphone, even the children. Smartphone has become a necessary tool in our life. Since we wake up in the morning until we go to sleep, we pass a lot of hours with the smartphone in our hands. This paper is about the advantages and disadvantages. Finally, i will answer how smarthone smartphones have changed my life and my recommedation age for children. As i see it, you can acces to all information with a click. So, you can be learning constantly in any place that you are. Moreover, it doesn't care where are you, you can be in contact with people even if they are in another country. In addition, you can use your mobile to play and get and be entertained. Other benefit about smart mobile is the privacy you have. You have all the information, all the pictures, all the emails in your phone, and this one is always on you. However, I would also like to point several disadvantages. Specially in young people, the use of smartphone is causing social isolation, because they can talk with their friend without need to see them. Also, not all the people can buy a smartphone due to high prices. Furthermore, when you spend a lot house hourse with phone you can developt an addiction to it. To sum up, using smartphone has changed my life because i can be connected all the time to internet and chat with people around the world or using it at work. In spite of the benefits I would recommended recommed at age of 12 years, until then the use of smartphone should be supervised by parents.