Planting trees is very important for the environment. Some people say trees should be planted in vacant areas of cities and towns, while others say housing facilities should be made instead. -Do you agree or disagree?

the natural environment is one of the most important life elements for humans on this Earth. some people opine that more buildings sound logical, while others believe that green areas are more natural and healthier, I agree with them and in this, essay I will support my opinion with evidence and examples. Firstly, one product from plants is crucial for our bodies and without it we cannot breathe, it is Oxygen. As more plants and trees grow, we get more oxygen to our lungs and as a result healthier bodies. For example, in, Brazil there is the Amazon Forest which is a well-known large forest for old natural areas, a lot of flora and plants even rare types are grown there. This has led to a healthier atmosphere around it and therefore the people there are living an excellent life quality. Overall, if the natural environment did not present, there would not be growth on this planet. Secondly, in the present, the time we are living in a bad atmosphere with a lot of air pollution away from the green perfect life where no air pollution nor crowding will impact our health. For instance, in the city centre of, London there is an area called a smoking area which refers to the bad condition of traffic in it and how it affects the life quality there. However; more trees need to be planted, otherwise the air pollution will kill us easily. to conclude, I strongly agree that trees should be planted everywhere in order to prevent losing natural life. Although we are building more houses, we need to draw our attention to planting more trees beside them.