These days, internet based courses have become a popular alternative to university based courses. Some students prefer this type of learning because they do not need to attend lectures. Others, however argue that it is important to stay at university. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Academic education is going to change from a historical form to a modern type, consequently, virtual learning is standing against in-person classes, however, a plethora of youth learners prefer e-learning instead of on campus because it is more convenient and has needed fewer tuition fees,so, I want to discuss on these facts to clarify both sides,so, I opine that faculty classes are better than of online learning even regarding their advantages, because, students will have benefits of communication together,alongside, the human brain needs to avoid of huge hours in front of screens in solidarity. In a beginning, tech platforms are suitable for critical situations that might be happened to individuals, like, the covid-19 pandemic that holds back us from activities outside,due to this phenomenon, students around the world had to do their studies away from institutions,and, have been felt that tech-equipment is a solution for continuing education, after that, pupils have more advantages of e-learning, besides, they could save their own budget to invest in other aspects of life and feasible access was appreciated by introverts. Although, there is no alternative method to fill real communication in society not yet, in particular,attending classes for younger has advantages such as improving interpersonal communication and avoiding to exposure light laptops,because, it has well understood that the human brain has suffered from health problems as the reducing concentrations, eye disorders and sleep difficulties by the tech- platforms, in addition, medical doctors demonstrated that headaches can be fired by the light of computers. In conclusion, I have push on my core opinion that past forms of teaching are better for our community,because, it will build well-mannered people through real communication and healthier by avoiding unknown harmful effects of tech devices, however, it seems important that we must be ready for a problematic duration such as unpredictable disasters that we must have a guarantee to communicate together.