Immigration has a major impact on the society.What are the main reasons of immigration? To what consequences can it lead?

Nowadays, it is not uncommon for people to move to other countries. It is critical that why they immigrated. Definitely, on economic growth or,development there is without a doubt a significant impact on the country. First, as explained in the introduction. It is very important to know what are the main reasons for their immigration. In my opinion, political factors,educational environment and job opportunities are causing them to move to other countries. For example, living in a place always riots. How can people feel human safety? Therefore they had to abandon their mother country. At the same time, a poor education environment is a result of a poor political environment. Peoples who have a child tend to choose a better school and better education. Also,job opportunities would be the most common reason to immigrate. Some of the international companies or industry groups offer attractive conditions for those professionals. Undoubtedly, good benefits caused their immigration as well. However, there are major consequences that should be noted. If peoples keep leaving their country, the population weakened, also a productivity decreases. At this time, the competitiveness of the country would be going downhill. On the other hand, not enough students going to local schools means not enough young people get into society. In this case, no one takes over some kind of industry,especially traditional industries. Similarly, a lot of professionals move to other countries causing the professionalism of nations to go down. To conclude, there are far too many reasons for people to immigrate and many major consequences indeed. With this in mind, the government should pay more attention to retaining and attracting talent in order to stay country prosperous.