Some people believe that children should be banned from using their phones during the school day. Others believe that children should be allowed to use their phones. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is considered argued that kindergartens should be banned from using their mobiles during school class hours. However, Others think that children should be permitted to use their phones. In my opinion, children are not good to use their phones during class time because they distribute their lecture environment and other students and they affect their studies as well I will discuss both views in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin, Nowadays admission prefers to carry their smartphone with them all the time and sometimes they use their phone in the classroom because they are not interested in studying this development will be raising and schools authorities will not control this trend and they declare new strict laws to avoid this effect such as banned mobiles in school. In addition, These new rules are hard to accept for all students due to they use their mobiles for various purposes and they find important information easily with the contribution of smartphones. For example, In the Uk international students are requested their department to unbanned this law because it is hard to survive without phones in this modern era but this rule has a good impact on study learning progress and it is beneficial for their future life. On the contrary, These days numerous nonsense people are allowed to hire to using their phones during class hours but they will ignore the consequences for their new generation's progress due to it is an essential part of life to achieve good qualifications to find a better job. Furthermore, In school,sites new youth will not follow laws when they use their mobile they will be blocked by their college government. For instance, In European Union reveal school's progress decided to block all students how not follow their commands to avoid phones during the school day this news will have a good effect on children's learning patterns. In conclusion, I would argue that in schools is not well to apply their phones due to the impact of their career with their own hands. Moreover, the School union contributes to avoiding these problems and teachers as well.