Some believe that people today have no interest in maintaining the traditional culture of their country or region. Others believe that it is still important to people that we preserve a traditional way of life. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It would be argued that the convention has not been considered a vital matter for most of us, whereas saving this tradition has a high priority for others. This essay will explain both attitudes also why it is crucial to maintain this value. Numerous reasons can be clarified why showing respect for traditions is critical for the majority of people. First and foremost is that it plays a crucial role in gathering the nations regardless of various attitudes and boosting their sense of patriotism. For instance, when my country was struggling with war, people had a holy insight that had to strive to prevent changing their ideas about life, and most of them voluntarily maintained cities and provinces. Besides, there is no doubt that the following customs can give a sense of comfort and convenience due to their insights. For example, in a number of countries, women are willing to wear a scarf in order to cover their hair based on their beliefs, and they have a feeling of peace. Although preserving a traditional attitude could have been regarded, some folks are not interested in caring about this matter. Firstly, due to social media, it is becoming a trend among the new generation to adapt themselves to new moods and fashions. A tangible example is the fact of fashion bloggers on Instagram. According to fashion stylists, most girls are keen to be up-to-date instead of pursuing ancient thoughts. In addition, migration can be another cause of declining home country‘s opinion. Most migrants are willing to adjust to the new environment to be successful foreigners. Therefore, hereditary tendencies will be ignored. In conclusion, it is apparent that sustaining our past and showing respect for them is extremely vital in our life.