Friendships can be very meaningful and special, but also very complicated. What are the qualities of a great friend? What are some things that can weaken a close relationship over time?

A group of people opine that friendship is very important in our life. we cannot think any day without friends and it depends according to their relationship and their characteristics, so I will represent qualities of good friends and factors that affects the relationship, with precise examples and backup my view. First of all, helpful character is the crucial part for selecting friends. which help to create endurance relationship. without this characteristics friendship is difficult, because most of the people want to friends support, when they pass difficult situation. For example, when I was suffering covid-19, my friend Shahid was beside me all the time, despite knowing the risk. Secondly, jolly minded persons are excellent for selecting friends, because they can easily cope any situation, which their positive sites. As a result, because of few changed to conflict with them. For example, if people say something unintentionally with friend, he never critically think about this matter which make long distance between friends. Although, the friendship bond is more powerful between human being but sometime it can be complex in different causes, cheating is on of the greatest bad habit, which discrete relationship, even disconnect their relation also, not only that but also communication. When people do not communicate properly then relationship gradually detached. In conclusion, it is obvious that, friendship is important part in our life so we should nurtured this bond to create more endurance even we should create our mind to cecrifice, which help to survive the friendship for forever.