In the future all cars, busses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these va hickeys will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweight the disadvantages ?

Due to increasing modern technologies more than more automobiles such as all kinds of cars, trucks and town buses will be driverless in the near future.Some residents for going their distances in these vehicles will be commuters and I strongly believe that the advantages of modernised transport will be a great impact on the safety of human life. On the one hand,there any advantages of this point that self-driving automation help people decrease traffic accident since people the reason for this does not obey the rules will face traffic problems. For instance, these modern automobiles provide safety for residents which is modernised with Robo-technology will help to prevent most traffic congestion. Moreover using these vehicles will be useful for saving time for citizens.The reason for this, people do not waste their time on their own driving instead of they can spend time on other work when they are in transport. On the other hand,there are some drawbacks of using vehicles that decrease the full-time job of drivers. Furthermore,there may arise some poverty among the population.Indeed, the result of failure during the commute work to work by automobiles may cause to crushed. To sum up, there are practical reasons why people are in favour of using modern cars, buses and trucks in the future.While there are some benefits and problems caused by it.I believe that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.