Governments and big companies should work together to reverse environmental damage, rather than making individuals responsible for that. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this ambitious world, humanity is currently facing a vital threat, which is true, because it is related to the surroundings. Although we regularly hear out that some huge associations in addition to ministries are trying to figure out solutions to stop the damage from spreading, in order to let this works, both should interact together for more astonishing results. In my opinion, doing this is the only possible solution to save our environment. Firstly, the main reason for the current negative aspects is humans, we invented these companies and inventions that increased our daily usage of fuel and petrol, that's why we notice those associations are trying to figure out solutions alone, In addition to what was mentioned before, and despite the fact that they are going very well through this but as per latest experiments, funding such a change needs a lot of money which teams alone can not afford, so, the authorities should interfere. For example, in Canada last, the government funds clean energy teams with more than a billion dollars to expand their inventions. Furthermore, authorities not only should fund those mentioned before, but in addition, they should assist in paying salaries for more engineers in those laboratories to do more experiments that could lead to positive aspects of our habitat. Moreover, in some countries, authorities are trying to help in decreasing the prices of electric cars by reducing the amount of taxes those association pays, besides, people will buy those eco-friendly vehicles, rather than the normal ones. As a result, we will witness an essential decrease in carbon dioxide which is the main reason for this damage. Hence, if the countries don't fund them, the prices will eventually be higher and people will go for the normal ones instead of the eco-friendly cars. In conclusion, it is obviously noticeable that neither the governments nor the companies can stop this damage alone, In,contrast it is essential for integration between them to find solutions. Otherwise, our environment will suffer and hence, we will suffer as well.