Government should spend money on railways rather than roads What extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Trains are crucial part of each realms and government should invest money on railways rather than roads. Because there is no traffic jam and it cheapest transportation system. Almost every nation facing traffic jam nowadays and it becomes nightmare for public because they cannot reach in the destination on time. Many job holders, therefore, losing their jobs. In order to tackle this problem administration should build a railways because there is no traffic because because that has one way road system and that's why there is no traffic jam. The member of the societies, consequently, will be able to reach in the destination on time. Namely, a survey of Engineering centre showed that approximately 87% Japanese citizens are using trains. Every countries have middle class families in this world and these families'member families members cannot afford the personal vehicles and they are always prefer cheapest transportation system. In addition, if government build a railways it will be beneficial for them many people will able to use that because that is so cheap then other transportation systems, such as, taxi, bike, car and so on. This transportation system will be budget friendly for the public and they will able to visit or transport goods for business one place to another and eventually they will help to elevate GDP of these countries. For example, every developed countries are providing cheapest transportation system to the citizen. In conclusion, administration should spend more money on railways, because there is no traffic jam and it will be cheaper than other transportation system.