Childhood obesity has become a serious problem in recent years. What are the primary causes of this? What measures should be taken to reduce childhood obesity?

A considerable quantity of children suffer from obesity in recent times. It has several reasons: fast foods, lifestyle issues.There are a number of solutions which can resolve fatness among young people. Fast foods is one of the serius problems through throught the world. Resarchs Researches Researchers show that about 1 of every 5 children afflicted by obesity in America. A normal person ‘ s body mass need to be between the ranges of the 85th and 95th percentile. While struggling with this problem children should be informed by schools and their parents. To help children develop healthy eating habits, for instance to add plenty of vegetables, fruits to daily meals is a helpful deed for children. Nowadays a large number of people sit behind the computers all day and play computers games or watching so many meaningless videos. One of the ways to lessen the fatness between children, encourage them to physical activities. According to the analysis a person should do 60 minutes in a day. Morning walk, playing football, basketball would be one of the best choices for this problem. To sum up, presently, being obese is headache for people. Humans are obliged to take care of yourselves and stay away the harmful foodstuffs