Some people believe that children should be brought up in cities. Others believe that the countryside offers a better environment for children. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

To begin, individuals think that adolescents should go to the capital but others perceive that they live in the countryside for a better environment. Although both views have some merits and demerits for the children I will discuss both views in detail in the upcoming paragraphs. However, most of the vehicles move to places, where they produce carbon emissions which leads to abuse. Instead of, adolescents living in the countryside they are safer from deterioration because there are many trees and greenery. Moreover, pollution and carbon emissions cause health issues that easily on offspring and create many health issues such as respiratory, viral fever and lung infections. On the other hand, countryside life is better for children because their environment is very clear and makes their well-being perfect. For instance, many adolescents suffered lung infections from the pollution they lived in cities, which was proven in the survey last few years. Nevertheless, it cannot be denied that good education is provided in urban areas because many institutions provide a high quality of schooling. Hence, if a child lives in rural areas then they have limited sources of study such as local schools and government colleges that provide education in the rural side. For example, if offspring live in a rural site they complete their primary and secondary learning and afterwards move to the cities to gain admission to bachelor's and now they grow in their future in adulthood. In conclusion, a few people believe that it is beneficial to move to children's rural areas rather than cities for better nature. In my opinion, offspring could brought to a metropolis because it is very beneficial for their future as well as managing some precautionary steps for fitness related they can prevent any kind of well-being problems.