Some countries achieve international sports by building specialized facilities to train top athletes, instead of providing sports facilities that everyone can use. Do you think this is positive or negative development?

It is often considered that various special amenities were provided to international players. Meanwhile, this sports equipment should be available for people. In my, inclined gaming devices should be open for local people so they can enhance their skills in sports. Thus this essay will elaborate negative impact which leads to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind is that, the resident masses have the aim to play for their nation so they need to practise a lot in a particular game also enhance their skillset with sports facilities but due to less availability of sources individuals left behind. Furthermore, proper guidance and training are also provided to them so they can learn new tricks on how to tackle the game a win. For instance, a survey conducted by The Times Of India mentioned in their article that, in India, many sports clubs have been built nowadays to enhance youth interest in playing games,,, however it will encourage more local people to share their future in sports. Probing ahead, numerous amount of young generations get inspired by the Olympics, when they see our representing candidate fighting in the international level commonwealth games. Therefore, they look around for the same conditions to play games. For example, famous sports personalities have embarked on the trend to open clubs for local youth to learn such sports importance and represent the country overseas. In a nutshell, according to the, argument one can reach the conclusion that, everyone should get equal opportunity in learning and achieve their aim in life because people lack due to the unavailability of sports facilities. The government should provide such space in each and every city where people can practise and win medals for the nation.