some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Technology has completely changed our life and bring a wide variety of choices. There are many reasons that why these choices come to us and I believe that these choices are greatly beneficial. Internet provides us with many choices in different areas such as business, school and medias effecting our life. Companies can have online meetings with foreign partners, teachers and students living in different countries can communicate with online services, and with media people are always up to date about what happened around them; they are always being informed by the latest information. For example, by media, I have recently informed that in my city, victims whom survived from the earthquake and injured, need blood donation, therefore, I donated my blood. While in the past, information was not accessible as easily and quickly as today. Also, they spend a lot of time to receive the response of their letter without the internet. Now, various choices are available to us to be informed and live more comfortably. Additionally, by technology we have to many choices and it is positive, because these options have made our life more comfortable and enjoyable. For example, we can use automated driver-less cars to transport comfortably and easily, without being tired of driving long hours and reach faster to destination with the cars’ intelligent navigation systems. Another example is that in my childhood, we had just two TV channel with boring programs. However, we are not restricted for watching just TV channels as less as the past, now with online platforms, we are able to watch online movies such as Netflix. Therefore, we can enjoy our free-time by such various options. In conclusion, these available choices can bring comfortability and enjoy in our life, and give us a lot of information that we need.