Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Only people who earn a lot of money are successful. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, some people have different arguments about success. It is argued that the public considers being successful as they make a fortune. This essay disagrees with this argument and depicts that manners and contributions are another chief quality to gain successful respect. To begin with, the crowd perpetually treats others politely, which can also become famous people. In other words, in the moral concept, one of the important concepts is being polite. Hence, in society, you have treated others respectfully and showed politeness,and you still have a chance to gain a reward. For instance, one old auntie has spent her whole life showing the homeless politeness and giving them support. Due to her behaviour, she obtained the best manners citizen reward from our mayor. As a result, although she does not have wealth, her peaceful attitude also received the respect of the public. Secondly, some scholars contribute abundant efforts to our society in order to make our society better, and they are regarded as renowned celebrities. That is to say, a few intelligent professors propose a particular theory to resolve our country's issue, which helps them to acquire a national achievement reward. For instance, our vice president who is a medical professor initiated a measure to assist our nation to eliminate the widespread rate of COVID, and he received one contribution reward from our country. Thus, despite his regular remuneration, his diligent contribution also publishes his fame. In conclusion, showing gratitude for others and making contributions to society are two viable methods to fulfil plenty of satisfaction in your life. Hence, being a millionaire is not the only pathway to becoming successful.