In some countries, young people have become richer, healthier, and live longer, but they are less happy. What are the causes? What can be done to address this situation?

nowaday a number of people think that even though young people have achievements like being wealthier,healthier and living longer, they are still depressed. It is believed that there are many reasons for this phenomenon, however it should be tackled by a number of solutions. There are two compelling reasons that make the younger generation become richer,healthier and live longer. First, there are more dramatic changes in modern life like higher workloads and higher incomes which attract young people. They almost work hard without spending time on leisures or travel. For example, a number of people work in global companies with high pressures to be promoted by the company. Thus, they don't have enough private time to take a rest at home. Second, a number of the youngsters were affected by becoming wealthy through social media. This influence makes youngsters think more and do more jobs to spend assets as they can. somehow, these assets might not bring happiness to them. For example, some of richer richers owned many properties and money when they got old. However, some of them could not be blissful because nobody shared these successes with them. Some measures ought to be taken to resolve these prospective issues that youngsters should think carefully about their desirable goals which make them happy. Moreover they could balance between work and private life.In fact, the government implements annual holidays policy for the public. People can have time to stay with their family and friends which help them stress out and create more happiness. A number of youngsters can take part in art courses like painting, handmade crafts. Furthermore, there are also spirit courses for people who seek satisfaction in their spirit. In conclusion, while the youngsters become richer,healthier and live longer, they could forget some true values of life they should have, it still has various solutions for them to balance it.